Donate

Our Board & Staff

Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

  1. President General Larry T. Guzy Chairman SAR Foundation, Inc. larryguzy47@gmail.com
  2. Joseph W. Dooley (PG 2013-2014) President SAR Foundation, Inc. joe.dooley.1776@gmail.com
  3. Michael J. Elston, Esq. Vice President SAR Foundation, Inc. elston.sar@gmail.com
  4. Warren M. Alter Secretary General NSSAR warrenalter@gmail.com
  5. John “Jack” T. Manning Treasurer General NSSAR jack@manning.net

At-Large Members

  1. Rick D. Hollis Hollis1776@att.net
  2. Stephen A. Leishman (PG 2012-2013) steveleishman@msn.com
  3. John L. Dodd, Esq. JohnLDodd@earthlink.net
  4. Rt. Rev. Louis V. Carlson, Jr. OST loucarlson@sbcglobal.net

Non-voting Invitees

  1. J. Michael Tomme (PG 2016-2017) Immediate Past President General NSSAR mtomme@bellsouth.net
  2. Merry Ann T. Wright (Honorary) PG NSDAR mawrightdar@ec.rr.com
  3. Davis L. Wright, Esq. Chancellor General davis.wright@verizon.net

Staff

  1. Don Shaw Executive Director NSSAR 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 588-6128 (Direct) dshaw@sar.org
  2. Mary Butts Director of Finance NSSAR 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 588-6120 (Direct) mbutts@sar.org
  3. Sarah Strapp Dennison Fundraising Manager, SAR Foundation, Inc. 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 315-1777 (Direct) ssdennison@sar.org