Donate

Our Board & Staff

Board of Directors 2019-2020

  1. Joseph W. Dooley (PG 2013-2014); 2nd Term 2017-2020 President SAR Foundation, Inc. joe.dooley.1776@gmail.com
  2. Michael J. Elston, Esq.; 2nd Term 2018-2021 Vice President SAR Foundation, Inc. elston.sar@gmail.com
  3. John “Jack” T. Manning; (PG 2019-2020) Chairman, SAR Foundation, Inc. jack@manning.net
  4. Davis L. Wright, Esq. Secretary General, National SAR dessar1301@gmail.com
  5. C. Bruce Pickette Treasurer General, National SAR pickette@att.net

At-Large Members

  1. Samuel C. Powell, PhD; 1st Term 2018-2021 sam@powellent.com
  2. Warren M. Alter (PG 2018-2019); 1st Term 2019-2022 warrenalter@gmail.com
  3. John L. Dodd, Esq.; 2nd Term, 2019-2022 JohnLDodd@earthlink.net
  4. Rt. Rev. Louis V. Carlson, Jr. OST; 1st Term 2017-2020 loucarlson@sbcglobal.net

Non-voting Invitees

  1. Merry Ann T. Wright (Honorary) PG NSDAR mawright1776@gmail.com
  2. Peter Davenport, Esq. Chancellor General, National SAR

Staff

  1. Don Shaw Executive Director National SAR 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 588-6128 (Direct) dshaw@sar.org
  2. Mary Butts Director of Finance National SAR 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 588-6120 (Direct) mbutts@sar.org
  3. Sarah Strapp Dennison Development Director, SAR Foundation, Inc. 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 315-1777 (Direct) ssdennison@sar.org
  4. Malik Gomez Development Assistant 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 502-589-6153 mgomez@sar.org