Donate

Our Board & Staff

Board of Directors 2019-2020

  1. Joseph W. Dooley (PG 2013-2014); Appointed, 2020-2021 President SAR Foundation, Inc. joe.dooley.1776@gmail.com
  2. Warren M. Alter (PG 2018-2019); 1st Term 2019-2022 Vice President SAR Foundation, Inc. warrenalter@gmail.com
  3. John “Jack” T. Manning; (PG 2019-2020) Chairman, SAR Foundation, Inc. jack@manning.net
  4. Davis L. Wright, Esq. Secretary General, National SAR dessar1301@gmail.com
  5. C. Bruce Pickette Treasurer General, National SAR pickette@att.net

At-Large Members

  1. Samuel C. Powell, PhD; 1st Term 2018-2021 sam@powellent.com
  2. Michael J. Elston, Esq.; 2nd Term 2018-2021 elston.sar@gmail.com
  3. John L. Dodd, Esq.; 2nd Term, 2019-2022 johnldodd@twc.com
  4. Rt. Rev. Louis V. Carlson, Jr. OST; Appointed, 2020-2021 loucarlson@sbcglobal.net

Non-voting Invitees

  1. Merry Ann T. Wright (Honorary) PG NSDAR mawright1776@gmail.com
  2. Peter Davenport, Esq. Chancellor General, National SAR

Staff

  1. Don Shaw Executive Director National SAR 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 588-6128 (Direct) dshaw@sar.org
  2. Megan Krebs Director of Finance National SAR 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 588-6120 (Direct) mkrebs@sar.org
  3. Philip Bloyd Development Manager 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 315-1777 pbloyd@sar.org