Donate

Our Board & Staff

Board of Directors 2018 – 2019

  1. Warren M. Alter (PG 2018-2019) Chairman SAR Foundation, Inc. warrenalter@gmail.com
  2. Joseph W. Dooley (PG 2013-2014); 2nd Term 2017-2020 President SAR Foundation, Inc. joe.dooley.1776@gmail.com
  3. Michael J. Elston, Esq.; 2nd Term 2018-2021 Vice President SAR Foundation, Inc. elston.sar@gmail.com
  4. John “Jack” T. Manning Secretary General, National SAR jack@manning.net
  5. Davis L. Wright, Esq. Treasurer General, National SAR davis.wright@verizon.net

At-Large Members

  1. Samuel C. Powell, PhD; 1st Term 2018-2021 sam@powellnet.com
  2. Stephen A. Leishman (PG 2012-2013); 2nd Term 2016-2019 steveleishman@msn.com
  3. John L. Dodd, Esq.; 1st Term, 2016-2019 JohnLDodd@earthlink.net
  4. Rt. Rev. Louis V. Carlson, Jr. OST; 1st Term 2017-2020 loucarlson@sbcglobal.net

Non-voting Invitees

  1. J. Michael Tomme, Sr. (PG 2016-2017) mtomme71@gmail.com
  2. Merry Ann T. Wright (Honorary) PG NSDAR mawright1776@gmail.com
  3. Richard T. Bryant, Esq. Chancellor General, National SAR

Staff

  1. Don Shaw Executive Director National SAR 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 588-6128 (Direct) dshaw@sar.org
  2. Mary Butts Director of Finance National SAR 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 588-6120 (Direct) mbutts@sar.org
  3. Sarah Strapp Dennison Fundraising Manager, SAR Foundation, Inc. 809 West Main Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202-2619 (502) 315-1777 (Direct) ssdennison@sar.org